Steering Committee

The Steering Committee decides on the priorities of the project and manages its general course. The Steering Committee works closely with the Coordination and Working Group leads. It is comprised of representatives from key contributor organisations. The Steering Committee is chaired by Prof Zoe Kourtzi.

Dr John Crawford

John Crawford

Managing Director

Dr Paul Dagum

Dr Paul Dagum

Co-Founder and CEO
Applied Cognition

Lisa Farier

Lisa Farier

Head of Research Informatics
Alzheimer's Research UK

Dr Chris Hinds

Dr Chris Hinds

Robertson Foundation Fellow in Digital Phenotyping
University of Oxford Big Data Institute

Dr Chris Holmes

Prof Chris Holmes

Programme Director for Health and Medical Sciences & Turing Fellow
The Alan Turing Institute

Dr Zoe Kourtzi

Prof Zoe Kourtzi

Professor of Experimental Psychology & Deputy Head of Research
University of Cambridge & The Alan Turing Institute

Dr David Llewellyn

Prof David Llewellyn

Associate Professor of Neuroepidemiology & Digital Health
University of Exeter & The Alan Turing Insitute

Dr Mike Oldham

Mike Oldham

Director of EDoN
Alzheimer's Research UK

Carol - use

Dr Carol Routledge

Chief Scientific and Medical Officer
Small Pharma


Prof Sarah Slight

Reader in Pharmacy Practice
Newcastle University